Lazy weekends

It’s the beginning of a long weekend and I’m looking forward to kicking back and relaxing with the rest of the dolls.  Chances are we’ll get carried away with ourselves and a day of shopping and chatting will slip seamlessly into an evening of dancing (and more chatting) without us even knowing it.

This does have one drawback of needing an outfit that will be casual enough for the daytime, but dressy enough for the evening.

One thing is for sure, I’ve got my eye makeup sorted with this cute eye palette.  The pretty purple will suit my daytime look, but has enough depth of colour to carry me through to the evening.  Best of all the quirky design has been based on Yves Saint Laurent luggage tags so I can fix it to my handbag for a retouch in the day. Perfect!

Indigo x

Yves Saint Laurent Your Lovely Palette

2 thoughts on “Lazy weekends

Leave a Reply

